CONTACT US
831 S. 176th Street
Burien, Wa 98148
Office 206 248-8146
Fax 206 248-7055
 
Technical Support
Randy Coburn - randy@cranetech.us
Collin Barrington - collin@cranetech.us
DaLane Henderson - dalane@cranetech.us
Patrick Gilbert - patrick@craetech.us
 
Sales, Purchasing and Customer Service
Kim Hoffmaster - kim@cranetech.us
Karina Macklin - karina@cranetech.us
Owner/Operator  
Paula Coburn - paulac@cranetech.us
Randy Coburn - randy@cranetech.us
 
 
 
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00AM to 4:00PM
 
email me